Contact Us

Contact a member of our board below to get more information on how you can help this important effort to better our community:

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1243   Chandler, Arizona   85244
2016-17 President: Jeanne Bohman
Public Relations: Kris Campbell
Donations & Yellow Rose Society Jacki Ryan
Weekenders Backpack Food Program & Warm Feet Warm Hearts Missy Cooley
Scholarships 2016-17 Blaise Jorgensen
Scholarships 2017-18 Billie Ross
2016-17 Flower Girl Program (Class of 2017) Christine Thomas and Bonnie Brooks
 2017-18 Flower Girl Program (Class of 2018)  Tammy Doughty and Stacy Campbell